Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mark Gorbulew
Share
Le Groove Eclectique Radio .07

Le Groove Eclectique Radio .07

Playing tracks by

Henri Salvador, The Legendary 1979 Orchestra, Donati, Fenomenon, Noha and more.

"Le Groove Eclectique" is my weekly one-hour radio show featuring an eclectic mix of music........Some thing old, something new, something borrowed, something blue, a colorful musical mosaic!
Broadcast Saturday nights on Radio Sasa @8PM Istanbul time, 7PM Paris time, 6PM London time and 1PM New York time.
www.radiosasa.com

Episode # 7, which aired Jan. 26th 2013, features music from Henri Salvador, The Legendary 1979 Orchestra, Donati, Fenomenon, N.o.h.a, Florito & Chris Le Blanc, $uperchrome, Felix Laband remixed by Todd Terje, Cosmo Notes, Makoto, Incognito, feat. Mario Biondi & Chaka Khan, The Frank Cunimodo Trio, Jon Kennedy, and Deep House Maniacs feat. Siba!

Comments

Jazzcat
Jazzcat

Enjoying this fine set with a glass of fresh prosecco.........I'm feeling good !!! A special mention for that Todd Terje remix, magic tune !

Guillaume van Gessel

GOOD SET MARK
THX.

MmeFLY on BeatConscious

Great Sunday cooking music, Mark -- loved the energy on that Jon Kennedy track!

Henrique Piraí

Enjoying this amazing eclectique Mix :) Thanks Mark !

Sasha Anastasov

Class! :)

Mark Scholfield ( Mark S )

Quality chill-out Mark

Jake Stern (Zowah Zay)

A feel good set...thanks for sharing this Mark.

Jake Stern (Zowah Zay)

U'Bar is a hypnotic beat..

Jake Stern (Zowah Zay)

Smooth intro merging into Deep beginnings....you have got your groove on..

DJ Dimsa - Living Lounge

Lovely mood my friend.....enjoying a nice coffee with this....very nice!!