Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow deejay Zanelson
Liam Gallagher & Richard Ashcroft @ Pinkpop 2017

Liam Gallagher & Richard Ashcroft @ Pinkpop 2017

Playing tracks by

Liam Gallagher, L. Gallagher, Oasis, Liam Gallagher, Oasis, L. Gallagher, Oasis and more.

1 Bold by Liam Gallagher
2 Universal gleam by L. Gallagher
3 I get by by L. Gallagher
4 Wall of glass by L. Gallagher
5 Greedy soul by L. Gallagher
6 Fucking in the bushes (intro) by Oasis
7 Rock'n'roll star by Oasis
8 Morning glory by Oasis
9 Slide away by Oasis
10 Be here now by Oasis
11 You better run by L. Gallagher
12 D'you know what I mean by Oasis
13 Sonnet by R. Ashcroft, Verve
14 Music is power by R. Ashcroft
15 Hold on by R.Ashcroft
16 Bitter sweet symphony by R. Ashcroft, Verve
17 The drugs don't work by R. Ashcroft, Verve