Don’t miss the next upload by Marco Lys!

Join free & follow Marco Lys to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Marco Lys April 2016 Mixset

Marco Lys April 2016 Mixset

About the show

Playing tracks by

Nick Curly, Cristoph, K.A.L.I.L., Marco Lys & The Deepshakerz, Fhaken, Wayne Madiedo and more.

1. Marco Lys & The Cut "The Boop" (Original Mix) - Great Stuff
2. Riva Starr feat Dajae "The Midnight Hour" (Original Mix)
3. Marco Lys & The Deepshakerz "Too Busy" (Original mix) - Material
4. Fhaken, Wayne Madiedo "So Ha" (Original Mix)
5. ZDS "Walk In Love" (Supernova Remix)
6. Cristoph "Genesis" (Original Mix)
7. K.A.L.I.L. "Clouds And Star" (Victor Ruiz Remix)
8. Anthony Attalla "How Far" (Marco Lys Remix) - Rhythmetic
9. Booka Shade, Yaruba "Closer" (Original Mix)
10. Dalfie "Big Tasty" (Original Mix)
11. Mario Ochoa "Make You"
12. The Reactivitz, Durtysoxxx "El Bailey" (Original Mix)
13. Nick Curly "Olimpic" (Egbert Remix)
14. Marco Lys "Evathing" (Max Chapman) - Incorrect