Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Marcelo Daniel Capó

Playing tracks by

U2 and Passengers.



1. 40
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday
3. New Year's Day
4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
5. Where The Streets Have No Name
6. Bad
7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
8. With Or Without You
9. Heartland
10. All I Want Is You
11. One
12. So Cruel
13. Mysterious Ways
14. Even Better Than The Real Thing
15. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
16. The First Time
17. Miss Sarajevo
18. The Playboy Mansion
19. Please
20. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get out Of
21. Grace
22. Sometimes you can't make it on your own
23. Miracle Drug