Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MDC
Tears for Fears

Tears for Fears

Playing tracks by

Tears For Fears.



1. Mad World
2. Shout
3. Head Over Heels-Broken (Live)
4. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
5. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
6. Advice For The Young At Heart
7. Pale Shelter
8. Change
9. Break it Down Again
10. Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
11. Woman In Chains
12. Soul on board curt
13. Me and my big ideas
14. Calling out curt smith
15. Goodnight song
16. Ashes to ashes