Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Marcelo Daniel Capó
Joe Pass & Ella Fitzgerald

Joe Pass & Ella Fitzgerald

Playing tracks by




Download Link:
01. Speak Low
02. Comes Love
03. There's No You
04. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
05. At Last
06. The Thrill Is Gone (Medley)
07. Gone With The Wind
08. Blue And Sentimental
09. Girl Talk
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. My ship
12. Don't Be That Way
13. My Man
14. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
15. The Days Of Wine And Roses
16. Easy Living
17. I Don't Stand a Ghost Of A Cha
18. Love For Sale
19. Moonlight In Vermont
20. On Green Dolphin Street
21. Why Don't You Do Right
22. By Myself
23. I Want A Little Girl
24. I'm Making Believe


Anahi Zaravia Lopez

un placer para los oidos!!

Marcelo Daniel Capó

Discazo Orne !

ornella ❇