Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Pree
Cruise - Deep Jazzy Lounge

Cruise - Deep Jazzy Lounge

Playing tracks by

Snilloc, Deep House Soldiers, Sean McCabe, Groove Assassin, Miguel Migs, DJ Roland Clark Pres. Urban Soul and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global lounge chart, 2nd in the global lounge chillout downtempo chart, 3rd in the global chillout chart and 12th in the global house chart.

01 00:00 Chic le Moste - Snilloc
02 06:00 Changing Directions (Original Mix) - Deep House Soldiers
03 12:30 Body Move (Main Mix) - Sean McCabe, Groove Assassin
04 19:00 Don’t Stop feat. Aya - Miguel Migs
05 23:15 What Do I Gotta Do (Silver City Remix) - DJ Roland Clark Pres. Urban Soul
06 29:15 On The Rhode (Yost & Funk Beatkilla Remix) - Evren Ulusoy
07 36:30 Voyage feat. Ocean Gaya (Forteba Remix) - Addex
08 42:45 Fake It (Frankman Remix) - Phonique



Love your lounge, so cool :-)

Denis Brahimi


DJ Pree
DJ Pree

Thanks very much.