Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mala Diskoteka Užasa
Mala Diskoteka Uzasa | Little Discotheque of Horrors | S05E01

Mala Diskoteka Uzasa | Little Discotheque of Horrors | S05E01

Playing tracks by

Sevdaliza, Prince, Bass-O-Matic, Geneva Jacuzzi, Mantronix and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 7th in the #indie pop chart, 10th in the #electro pop chart, 23rd in the #indie dance chart, 50th in the #pop chart and 99th in the #electronic chart.

The first episode of the fifth season of "Little Discotheque of Horrors"

Track List:
1. Sevdaliza – Backseat Love
2. Prince – Get Off (The Apple Scruffs edit)
3. Bass-O-Matic – Fascinating Rhythm
4. Geneva Jacuzzi – Cannibal Babies
5. Mantronix – Take Your Time (Beat me Down Mix)
6. Jade – Don’t Walk Away
7. Smerz – Because
8. Holy Ghost! – Crime Cutz (Eli Escobar Remix)
9. Grace Jones – Feel Up (Danny Tenaglia Remix)
10. Azealia Banks – The Big big Beat
11. Justin Timberlake – My Love (Instrumental)
12. Flume – Never Be Like You feat. Kai
13. Maya Vik – Oh Sheila
14. Junior Boys – Big Black Coat
15. Nina Hagen – Love Heart Attack
16. Roisin Murphy – House of Glass (Maurice Fulton Remix)
17. Madonna – Don’t You Know