Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Magdelayna
Magdelayna - Moments Of Energy 057 [May 2012]

Magdelayna - Moments Of Energy 057 [May 2012]

Playing tracks by

John O'Callaghan, Orjan Nilsen, SolarStone & Jes, The Thrillseekers & Hydra and Matt Darey.

01 John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Original Mix) [Captivating]
02 Airwave - Cathedrals Of Hope (Original Mix) [LCD]
03 Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays (Original Mix) [Armind]
04 Solarstone feat. Jes - Waterfall (Solarstone Club Mix) [Deepblue]
05 The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity (Original Mix) [Adjusted]
06 Beam & Yanou - The Freefall (Original Mix) [Beam Traxx]
07 Matt Darey - Liberation (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Incentive]
08 Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars (Luke Terry Remix) [CD-R]
09 Magdelayna - La Graciosa (Lucas Moor Remix) [Pulsar]


Emer Corr
Emer Corr

Super \o/