Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Magdelayna
Magdelayna - EOYC 2008 [Afterhours FM]

Magdelayna - EOYC 2008 [Afterhours FM]

Playing tracks by

Leama & Moor, Magdelayna Rmg and Magdelayna.

01 Gouryella - Gouryella (Magdelayna Chilldown mix) [CD-R]
02 Brian Eno vs. John Creamer & Stephane K - I Wish You Were An Ending Ascent (Magdelayna Mashup) [CD-R]
03 Alex Losy - Never Ending Sunset (Magdelayna Remix) [CD-R]
04 Lustral - Because Of You (Magdelayna 'Everlasting' Vocal Mix) [CD-R]
05 Magdelayna vs. RMG - Back to the Stars (Original Club Mix) [Greenspot]
06 Defcon Audio - Trailblazer (Magdelayna Remix) [Defcon]
07 Magdelayna - Forever More (Original Mix) [Digitized]
08 Magdelayna - Hampton Road (Original Mix) [CD-R]