Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Maelstrom Music
  • 4 years ago
Maelstrom Music Episode 018

Maelstrom Music Episode 018

So at last the hiatus has passed, the cold is turning to warmth and Maelstrom Music returns with Episode 018. This one's mixing up the likes of the awesome Ezequiel Anile, Nicolas Petracca, Santiago Teillagorry, Guy Mantzur and Sahar Z with remixes from Billy Alex, Matias Chilano and Verche. With guest mixes from the likes of Praveen Archary and guest spots on From Dubai With Love coming up, 2015 has a hell of a lot to look forward to. Enjoy!

01 Ronfoller – Free Spaces (Original Mix) [Soundteller]
02 Noa Romana & Deersky – See You Soon (Matias Chilano Intro Mix) [Soundteller]
03 Santiago Teillagorry – Uncertainty (Original Mix) [Dopamine]
04 Namatijia – Late At Night (The Stain Remix) [Mistique Music]
05 Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca – Unity Is Strength (Billy Alex Remix) [Soundteller]
06 Namatjira – Sequoia (Matias Chilano Remix) [3rd Avenue]
07 Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z – Our Foggy Trips (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
08 Exoplanet – The Planetarium (Verche Remix) [Particles]