Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Maelstrom Music
  • 4 years ago
Maelstrom Music Episode 017

Maelstrom Music Episode 017

Another slice of deep progressive tech productions in store this week from Demian Moreno, Guy J and Robert R Hardy with remixes coming from Inkfish, Matias Chilano and Simon Vuarambon among others. Enjoy!

01 Maxime Miville – Don’t Ask (Max Cooper Remix) [Wide Angle Recordings]
02 Robert R Hardy – Unique Girl (Original Mix) [PHW Elements]
03 Quivver – Here’s This (Guy Mantzur Mix) [Microcastle]
04 Michael A – Scatter (Matias Chilano Remix) [Balkan Connection]
05 Guy J – Sahara (Simon Vuarambon & Kevin Di Serna Remix) [CDR]
06 Demian Moreno – Hear Me (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
07 Pional – In Another Room (Nicolas Petracca Unofficial Remix) [Soundcloud]
08 Robert R Hardy – Thirty (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
09 Audio Noir – Under The Sun (Inkfish Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]