Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Maelstrom Music
  • 4 years ago
Maelstrom Music Episode 016

Maelstrom Music Episode 016

Welcome to Episode 16 of Maelstrom Music with me Kirkland. This week a little tougher techno-edged hour with tracks from Marco Bailey, Pig & Dan, Martin Roth and remixes by Habersham, Sahar Z and Andre Sobota among others. Enjoy!

01 Marcelo Paladini - Luminous Avenue (Matias Larrosa & Nico Sparvieri Remix) [Soundteller]
02 Marco Bailey – Train Collector [Sleaze Records]
03 Nikola Gala – Dark Side of The East (Original Mix) [Fokused Records]
04 Kay-D – Levitation (Original Mix) [Mistique]
05 Soulfinder feat. Amanda Dempsey – Out of Time (Andre Sobota Remix) [Pitch Music]
06 Martin Roth – Suite 909 (Sahar Z Remix) [Sudbeat Music]
07 Pig & Dan – Purple Pods (Original Mix) [Waveform Records]
08 Biologik – Minx (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
09 Massive Attack – Spying Glass (Habersham’s Massive Booty Mix) [Criminal Records]