Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Maelstrom Music
  • 4 years ago
Maelstrom Music Episode 008

Maelstrom Music Episode 008

Welcome back to Maelstrom Music. Back from honeymoon, amazing time of year, summer lies in sight, tunes rolling well into a very impressive 2014 so far, Maelstrom Music Episode 008 heavily focussed on some of the freshest prog and tech out there throwing in a few little known classics for good measure. Enjoy.

01 Max Cooper feat. Braids – Pleasures (Santiago Teillagory Piano Version) [CDR]
02 Oona Dahl – In The Clouds (Original Mix) [Stripped Recordings]
03 Navar – Megalomanez (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
04 Net Son – Smiling People (Napalm & D-Phrag Remix) [Massive Harmony Rec]
05 Pedro Aguiar – Kyoto (Jamie Stevens Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
06 Michael A & Dmitry Molosh – Resolutions (Original Mix) [Sound Avenue]
07 Max Cooper – Supine (Rodriguez Jr Remix) [Fields]
08 Scotty.A – Sense of An Ending (Navar Remix) [Proton[
09 Blusoul – Falling (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
10 Lank – Needless Solution (Silinder Remix) [Compiled & Mixed[
11 Scotty.A – All We Have Is Forever (Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Rem