Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LYL Radio
  • 84
  • 1 year ago
Musica Per Sognare (01.05.18) w/ Manu Archeo

Musica Per Sognare (01.05.18) w/ Manu Archeo

Playing tracks by

Gallo, Baffopizza and Boys From Patagonia.

Listen back to Manu Archeo's Musica Per Sognare with the sunniest balearic and deviant tunes from Tony Esposito, Ish, Nu Guinea and a whole lot more.



Musica per sognare / Archeo Recordings
Episode 09 / Balearic Mix (01 May 2018),
mixed & compiled by MANU•ARCHEO:

01. Tony Esposito - Dove c'è luce (LucaEffeSunset Balearic seagulls and children Mix)
02. F F - Al Hibi
03. Gallo - Remember to forget (Original Mix)
04. Ish - Faster than a speeding bullet (Scotti Re-edit)
05. Boys From Patagonia - It's so exciting (High Jingo Love Love rework)
06. Yasuaki Shimizu - Chiko-Chan (Chee Shimizu Re-edit)
07. Modern Manners - Instant illusion
08. Ströer Duo - Nomad song
09. Ange Lonis - Pin up
10. Nu Guinea - Amore
11. Haners - Girl