Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LuNa
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Progressive Travelers 027 @ DI.FM - Blue-S & LuNa

Progressive Travelers 027 @ DI.FM - Blue-S & LuNa

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global trance & progressive chart, 6th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 13th in the global progressive chart, 27th in the global progressive house chart and 64th in the global deep house chart.

Progressive Travelers : 027 on DI.FM.
Friday 26th, Nov 2021
Blue-S with LuNa
2PM CET / 9AM EDT / 2PM BST / 10PM JST
DI.FM Progressive Channel
www.di.fm/shows/progressive-travelers

Comments

Broonk
Broonk

Outstanding Session🎶🎼🔥🔥🔥

SmiDex ♪
SmiDex ♪

Listened in my car (incognito)....and like it. thank you luna :-)

Kastor troy

wowww luna nice very very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TOBITOBERMANN

AWESOME COLLAB, MY FRIENDS👌👌👌
YOU'VE GOT MY TRIPLE LIKE - FOR SURE👍👍👍
DO YOU KNOW THAT I SUPPORT THE ONE & ONLY BORIS BREJCHA HERE ON MIXCLOUD???
DON’T MISS MY NEW SUPPORT-SET FOR BORIS INCLUDING HIS NEWEST TRACKS🎛🎚🎧
MANY GREETINGS FROM FRANKFURT, TOBI🎵🎶🎵

R O B E R M A R T I N

Outstanding collaboration guys!! Excellent!!! You have understood each other very well <3 A big congrats to both!!!! <3<3<3

bijou
bijou

Cinematic energy, flying over the musical horizon, stars bright, sunrise! Gracias!

Manu Of G
Manu Of G

Great b2b Blue-S & Luna, congrats! :)))

Andrew j Long

Lovely collab guys 🙏❤💙

19 Degrees
19 Degrees

great mix as always congrats Luna nice melodies and travel 😉🎧🎶🎶

Diana Emms

Super session Luna Chan... I don't know why I am still not on the listeners but you can see from your pro stats I listened in full to this wonderful trip!! TY Girl ♥