Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Luke Zwölf
  • 10
  • 5 years ago
Bread State EP. 002

Bread State EP. 002

Playing tracks by

D Mad, Tangle & Mateusz vs. Lele Troniq, Khomha, Felix Cartal, Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan and more.

Welcome to Bread State!
This is the tracklist for this episode, I hope you enjoy it!

1. Firewall (Original Mix) - D-Mad
2. Sucker Punch (Johnny Yono Remix) - Tangle & Mateusz vs. Lele Troniq
3. Vapor (Original Mix) - KhoMha
4. Tonight (Botnek Remix) - Felix Cartal [feat. Maja Ivarsson]
5. Kangaroo (Original Mix) - Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan
6. Your Body (Audien Remix) - Cristina Aguilera
7. Feel (Original Mix) - Cicada, Third Party
8. Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) - John Dahlbäck
9. These Are The Days (Original Mix) - Audien [feat. Ruby Prophet]
10. Leaving You (Original Mix) - Audien [feat. Michael S.]
11. Alive (Original Mix) - Krewella

Guest mix by Emil Lake:
1. Fool For Life (Thomas Heredia Remix) -Dash Berlin
2. Stranger ( Kyau & Albert Remix)-Jaytech [feat. Steve Smith]
3. Source Code -Andrew Rayel
4. Lighting (Original Mix) -MarLo
5. These Silent Hearts (W&W Remix) -Armin Van Buuren [feat. BT]
6. Love Never Came (Extended Mix)-Armin Van Buuren