Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Luiz Fernandez
  • 25
  • 7 years ago
luiz_F_ Winter session agosto 2011

luiz_F_ Winter session agosto 2011

track list:
Intro:Dan Diamond - Therapy (Acapella)
1: dust kid - argia (original mix)
2: Body Soul Eeva - Body Soul (Matthias Meyer Patlac Deeper Remix)
3: DJ Wild - Dance Until I Die (Lauhaus Remix)
4: Butch -Sweet In The Morning Extended Vocal Version
5: Gui Boratto - Stems From Hell (Original Mix)
6: Helt - Set Beat (Mark Broom Album Remix)
7: Maetrik-Crush on me Original Mix
8:Lauhaus & Kabale und Liebe feat. WKD - Who Called Kenny (Original Mix)
9:Obie Tryce - Tribute For Amos (Evren Ulusoy Remix)
10:Paco Osuna-Atopisimo Original Mix
11:Guy Gerber - Timing (Kassey Voorn & Pete Mccarthy Remix)