Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Luis Miguel Lopez Iza
REMIX ELECTRO HOUSE DJ TARYS 2016.03.25 - 12.39.45 PM

REMIX ELECTRO HOUSE DJ TARYS 2016.03.25 - 12.39.45 PM

Playing tracks by

Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights, <unknown>, Dada Life, Thomas Gold, Harrison & HIIO, Eva Shaw and more.


1. Believe (Original Mix) - Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights
2. Bobby Puma feat. Nathalie Major - Someone Somewhere (Tiesto Edit)-1 - <unknown>
3. Galantis - Louder, Harder, Better (Extended Mix) - <unknown>
4. One Last Night On Earth (Original Mix) - Dada Life
5. Take Me Home (Original Mix) - Thomas Gold, Harrison & HIIO
6. Thomas Newson & Marco V feat. Rumors - Together (Original Mix) - <unknown>
7. Marco V, O.B - Thump (Original Mix) - <unknown>
8. Marcus Schossow - Filtah King (Original Mix) - <unknown>
9. Moxie (Original Mix) - Eva Shaw
10. Invincible (Vocal Mix) - Firebeatz & DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet
11. Lose Your Mind (Original Mix) - Dzeko & Torres and Andrea Fres
12. The Wave (Original Mix) - VINAI feat. Harrison

Performed with Mixvibes DJ MIX for Android


Luis Miguel Lopez Iza

Follow me tarys remix

Cristobal Alzate

Hola... Siganme.... En youtube.como luis miguel lopez iza

Luis Miguel Lopez Iza

Thi is tarys remix

Luis Miguel Lopez Iza

Si la ven diganle q la amo

Luis Miguel Lopez Iza


Luis Miguel Lopez Iza

Hola dejen sus comentarios