Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow lucienfoort
Episode 074 - Infinity Radio By Lucien Foort

Episode 074 - Infinity Radio By Lucien Foort

Playing tracks by

Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas, Henrik Schwarz, Chase Buch, The Mekanism, Sonz Of The Pitch, Frank Baermann and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 62nd in the #tech chart.

On Infinity Radio this week, new music by Frank Bearman. Joe Silva & Pacifica (Vynil Mix)

1. Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas & Henrik Schwarz - Eye Nyam Nam 'A' Mensuro (Henrik Schwarz) [Strut]
2. Chase Buch - Polly Molly - Original Mix [Kote Records]
3. Frank & Tony - Modest Season - Original Mix [Scissor & Thread]
4. Tim Green - Eclipse (Original Mix) [Cocoon]
5. The Mekanism - Acid Love - Original Mix [Play It Say It]
6. Sonz of the Pitch - Favela Queen - Original Mix [Robsoul]
7. Joe Silva - Molten(Original Mix) [Unleaded Swing]
8. Frank Baermann - 1968 - Original Mix [Animar Records]
9. Mark Ambrose (feat. David Holness) - Electricity - Original Mix [Bass Culture Records]
10. Axel Boman - Nokturn - Grand Finale [Pampa Records]
11. Frits Wentink - Aquarelle - Original Mix [Bobby Donny]
12. Pacifica - Desert Sky - Original Mix [Drumpoet Community]

Be sure you check out: