Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lucas Peyrano
Share
  • 3
  • 11 months ago
Frecuencia Urbana 28 Enero 21 By Lucas Peyrano (Techno)

Frecuencia Urbana 28 Enero 21 By Lucas Peyrano (Techno)

Playing tracks by

Johan Mila & T Raum, Alessandro Spaiani, Bleur and Bruno Mendoza.

Elektrona Radio Presents:
Frecuencia Urbana.
A special tour of one hour by the deep sounds of House, Tech House & Techno.

Every Thuesday on
www.elektronaradio.com

⊙◤Buenos Aires 7 PM
⊙◤New York 6 PM
⊙◤London 11 PM

www.instagram.com/lucas_peyrano
www.facebook.com/djlucaspeyrano
www.mixcloud.com/lucaspeyrano9
www.soundcloud.com/lucas-peyrano
www.twitter.com/lucas_peyrano
www.modulacionvisual.wordpres.com

Comments