Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Luca Guerrieri
  • 9
  • 2 years ago
Luca Guerrieri - Mixtape Radio Show 036

Luca Guerrieri - Mixtape Radio Show 036

Playing tracks by

Joeski, E-man, E-man, Curtis Gabriel, Luca Guerrieri, White Label, Motez and more.

01. Joeski, E-Man - Clap Yo Handz (Defected)
02. Curtis Gabriel - Sexual (Clueless Music)
03. Luca Guerrieri - Ohi (D:vision Records)
04. Lee Walker, DJ Deeon - Freak Like Me_Sonny Fodera Remix (Defected)
05. Milk & Sugar, Barbara Tucker - My Lovin_Mat.Joe Remix (Milk and Sugar)
06. White Label - Roll A Blunt (Wired)
07. ID - ID (Claps Records)

Track Of The Week

08. Motez feat. Tkay Maidza - Down Like This (Sweat It Out!)

09. Hardcopy - Express Yourself (Hotfingers)
10. ID - ID (Claps Records)

Track From The Past

11. Soul Central feat. Kathy Brown - Strings Of Life (Ministry Of Sound)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: