Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Luca Guerrieri
  • 22
  • 2 years ago
Luca Guerrieri - Mixtape Radio Show 026

Luca Guerrieri - Mixtape Radio Show 026

Playing tracks by

Franky Rizardo, Sisy Ey, Mastro J, Pet Shop Boys, Ray Rosh and more.

01. Causes - Teach Me How To Dance With You_Clapton Remix (RCA Records Label)
02. Boris Dlugosh, Lars Moston - With U (Suara)
03. Luca Guerrieri - Ohi (D:vision Records)
04. Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool (Defected)
05. Riva Starr - Can You Feel Sunshine (Cajual)
06. Mastro J - Lyu_Josh Feedblack Remix (DVS Records)
07. Pet Shop Boys - The Pop Kids_MK Dub (Awal Records)
08. Ray Rosh - Bubbles (Total Freedom +)

Track of The Week

09. Cassius feat. Cat Power & Mike D. - Action (Interscope Records)

10. Luca Guerrieri - Star Guitar (Area 94 Records)
11. Shorty - Vazilando_Josh Feedblack Remix (D:vision Records)

Track From The Past

12. Sister Sledge - Lost In Music_Bordertown Dub (White)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: