Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Loreno Mayer [RADIO SHOWS]
Loreno Mayer - Radio Show Episode 001

Loreno Mayer - Radio Show Episode 001

Playing tracks by

Tiesto feat. Wolfgang Gartner & Luciana, Chromeo, David Guetta Feat Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson and more.

01. Tiesto Feat. Wolfgang Gartner & Luciana - We Own The Night (Original Mix)
02. Chromeo - When The Night Falls (SAVOY Remix)
03. David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj - Turn Me On (David Guetta & Laidback Luke Remix)
04. Katy Perry - Wide Awake (Cedric Gervais Club Mix)
05. Chuckie & Promise Land Feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Original Club Mix)
06. Jessie J Feat. David Guetta - Laserlight (Daddy's Groove Remix)
07. Avicii & NERVO - You're Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
08. Chriss Green - Wake Up (Extended Mix)
09. David Guetta Feat. Sia - She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Michael Calfan Remix)
10. Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Aylen & That Moment Remix)


North SB
North SB

Amazing work :D Like!!! :D