Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow L.Z.D (Looping Zoolouf Deejay)
Share
  • 27
  • 5 years ago
Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 3

Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 3

Playing tracks by

L.Z.D 4 M.Y.A, DJ FAB Feat. AMAYA G., Inaya Day Vs Manyus & D.J Eako, D-Train, Deepsea Drive Machine and more.

"Move Your ASS Club Mix" Story No. 3 (10-11-2012)

Vidéo Version HERE !!!
http://www.livestream.com/planetdjmix/video?clipId=pla_9416f22f-c2df-44a8-8181-dbf000e2abdb

LIVE broadcast on channel LIVESTREAM of "PLANETDJMIX."
http://www.livestream.com/planetdjmix

SATURDAY 20:00 PM to 22:00 PM (Paris).
SATURDAY 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (New York).
SUNDAY 3:00 AM to 5:00 AM (Tokyo).

Rebroadcast on official Livestream channel "MOVEYOURASS"
http://www.livestream.com/moveyourass

Enjoy life the music and that love is always in your heart!
L.Z.D for M.Y.A

Comments