Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow L.Z.D (Looping Zoolouf Deejay)
Share
Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 2

Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 2

Playing tracks by

L.Z.D 4 M.Y.A, DJ FAB Feat. AMAYA G., Barry White, Lzd feat incognito mario biondi & barry white, Chocolate Avenue and more.

"Move Your ASS Club Mix" Story No. 2 (3-11-2012)

LIVE broadcast on channel LIVESTREAM of "PLANETDJMIX."
http://www.livestream.com/planetdjmix

SATURDAY For
New York (USA) 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Paris (FR) 20:00PM to 22:00PM.

SUNDAY For
Tokyo (JP) 3:00AM to 5:00AM.

Rebroadcast on official Livestream channel "MOVEYOURASS"
http://www.livestream.com/moveyourass

Find CHANNELS official "Move Your ASS TV"
On Livestream: http://www.livestream.com/moveyourass
On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MYATVChannel
On Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/MYATVChannel

Enjoy life the music and that love is always in your heart!
L.Z.D Facebook Fan page Here ! Clic I LIKE !
https://www.facebook.com/LZD.Looping.Zoolouf.Deejay

Comments