Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow L.Z.D (Looping Zoolouf Deejay)
Share
Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 1

Move Your ASS Club Mix Story N° 1

Playing tracks by

L.Z.D 4 M.Y.A, Dj Angelo, James Brown, Michael Jackson, Dj Lucky Father Feat. MAD and more.

"Move Your ASS Club Mix" Story No. 1 (27-10-2012)
http://cdn.livestream.com/embed/planetdjmix?layout=4&clip=pla_9ddfd409-4f51-47df-a8f3-8ba6c76e4bfa&color=0x8cb6e5

LIVE broadcast on channel LIVESTREAM of "PLANETDJMIX."
http://www.livestream.com/planetdjmix

SATURDAY For
New York (USA) 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Paris (FR) 20:00PM to 22:00PM.

SUNDAY For
Tokyo (JP) 3:00AM to 5:00AM.

Rebroadcast on official Livestream channel "MOVEYOURASS"
http://www.livestream.com/moveyourass

Find CHANNELS official "Move Your ASS TV"
On Livestream: http://www.livestream.com/moveyourass
On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MYATVChannel
On Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/MYATVChannel

Enjoy life the music and that love is always in your heart!
L.Z.D Facebook Fan page Here ! Clic I LIKE !
https://www.facebook.com/LZD.Looping.Zoolouf.Deejay

Comments