Don’t miss the next upload by LFR - London Fields Radio!

Join free & follow LFR - London Fields Radio to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Bitter Fingers, Vol. 7

Bitter Fingers, Vol. 7

Playing tracks by

Fists, Mr Laneous & The Family Yah, The Postal Service, Le Corps De Mince de Francoise, La Sera and more.

This week on Bitter Fingers, presenter Mark Higgins is joined by one of the owner/operators of independent record label Hello Thor in the shape of Tom Whalley.

Together they look at how to set up a label, the pitfalls of doing so as well as the best parts of running one in the digital age. Choice artists from the Hello Thor roster get a good going over, plus there's all your favourite features wrapped up in some top quality banter.