Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mixing.DJ LiveSets
Max Cooper - Essential Mix-SAT-02-28-2015

Max Cooper - Essential Mix-SAT-02-28-2015

Playing tracks by

A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Lusine, Kiasmos, Samu.l, JoeFarr and more.

Max Cooper - Essential Mix-SAT-02-28-2015





Check the BBC for full tracklist before they take it down, includes the white labels. I didn't... A Winged Victory for the Sullen - Atomos VI (Erased Tapes)
Vaetxh - List of Lists (Detroit Underground)
Lusine - Arterial (Ghostly International)
Kimyan Law - Eclairage (Blue Mar Ten Music)
Fran Seven - At Least (Atomnation)
Burial - Rough Sleeper (Hyperdub)
Gidge - Huldra (Atomnation)
Kiasmos - Looped (Erased Tapes)
Samu.l - Beach (Surface)
Fennesz - Before I Leave (Mego)
Tessela - C'mon Lets Slow Dance (R&S Records)
JoeFarr - Tape 7 (DSNT Records)
Faib & Synkro - Inhale (Smoking Sessions)
Tom Hodge & Max Cooper - The Smallest Measurable Space (Leisure System)
Rob Clouth - The Smallest Measurable Space (Leisure System)
Alberto Ruiz & Hugo Bianco - Haze (Be One Records)
Rrose - 23 Lashes (Eaux)
Dyad - From Another Place (Dyad)
Pfirter - Supraventicular (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Rival Consoles - Haunt (Erased Tapes)
Oneohtrixpointnever - Rush (Warp)
Rob Clouth - Deep Field (Leisure System)
JoeFarr - Mormon Shuffle (Leisure System)
Dorian Concept - The Sky Opposite (Ninja Tunes)
Tom Hodge & Max Cooper - Remnants (Fields.)
Kimyan Law - Daiyo (Blu Mar Ten Music)
Rival Consoles - Recovery (Erased Tapes)
Boards of Canada - Dayvan Cowboy (Warp)
Rockwell - Full Circle (Shogun Audio)
Cirrus - Shiver Shrapnel (Terra Null Recordings)
The Rustle of the Stars - Sleeping Land (part 1) (Quotient Series)


Tracklist is incomplete because it has unreleased tracks on it... as he says in the mix intro, himself

Carlos Gutierrez

desde Republica Dominicana,super,super.


Great start...!


very very nice! But what's with the tracklist? It's badly uncomplete :-/