This event has now ended

Follow Roisin Murphy to avoid missing out next time

Roisin Murphy Live

Roisin Murphy

3,360 followers

About this event

That’s it... I’m getting the band back together! I need to feel a connection with other musicians, in the here and now. With a live show and live band anything can and will happen. This is a unique opportunity to bring the music and visuals together in new and exciting ways and share music from my new album. Live music and film are two of my favourite things and I am hugely excited about the possibilities and ready to take it on in the spirit of creative adventure. This will be a moment in time and a document of the time. I’m sure it’ll be emotional.

Credits & 2021 tour: https://mxcld.co/RM-Live

-

With every ticket receive 15% off Róisín Machine (CD, vinyl and downloads).

This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Sat 14th Nov. Ticket holders can watch any broadcast.

-

Broadcast #1 (Sydney)
9pm AEDT / 10am GMT / 5am EST

Broadcast #2 (London)
9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 8am AEDT*

Broadcast #3 (New York)
10pm EST / 3am GMT* / 2pm AEDT*

*Following day, Nov 15th

How it works

Buying a ticket will give you access to this event when logged into the Mixcloud account you’ve used to purchase the ticket.

You’ll be able to join this online event on desktop, mobile browsers and on the Mixcloud apps for iOS and Android. Be sure to update to the app’s latest version.

Need help?

Check out our Ticketing FAQs or reach out here. Please make sure to include the event name in the subject line.

Run a ticketed event with us

Feel free to reach out if you’re interested in running a ticketed live event on Mixcloud Live right here.