This event has now ended

Follow Leon Vynehall to avoid missing out next time

Leon Vynehall presents ‘A Little More Liquid’

Leon Vynehall

751 followers

About this event

Leon Vynehall presents 'A Little More Liquid’. An audio-visual exploration with Eric Timothy Carlson and Aaron Anderson. Filmed by CHILD studio.

An exclusive audio-visual performance for Mixcloud presenting brand new music and re-worked favourites performed by Vynehall together with the unique and compelling visual mastery of Eric Timothy Carlson & Aaron Anderson, filmed by CHILD studio. Collectively they explore and merge their respective audio and visual worlds for ‘A Little More Liquid’.

---

This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Saturday 5th December.

Ticket holders can watch any broadcast from anywhere in the world. Please find your local time from the schedule below.

---

Broadcast #1 (London)
9pm GMT // 4pm ET // 1pm PT

Broadcast #2 (New York)
9pm ET // 6pm PT // 2am GMT*

Broadcast #3 (Los Angeles)
9pm PT // 12am ET* // 5am GMT*

*Denotes start time the following day, 6th Dec.

How it works

Buying a ticket will give you access to this event when logged into the Mixcloud account you’ve used to purchase the ticket.

You’ll be able to join this online event on desktop, mobile browsers and on the Mixcloud apps for iOS and Android. Be sure to update to the app’s latest version.

Need help?

Check out our Ticketing FAQs or reach out here. Please make sure to include the event name in the subject line.

Run a ticketed event with us

Feel free to reach out if you’re interested in running a ticketed live event on Mixcloud Live right here.