This event has now ended

Follow Flying Lotus to avoid missing out next time

Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder: A Global Live Stream Extravaganza

Flying Lotus

1,854 followers

About this event

Saturday 28th November 2020

Broadcast #1 (Asia & South Pacific)
9pm JST // Noon GMT // 7am ET // 4am PT

Broadcast #2 (UK, Europe & Africa)
9pm GMT // 4pm ET // 1pm PT // 6am JST*

Broadcast #3 (North & South America)
8pm PT // 11pm ET // 4am GMT* // 1pm JST*

Flying Lotus & Brainfeeder presents a global live stream extravaganza, featuring Flying Lotus, Brandon Coleman, Teebs and Salami Rose Joe Louis.

For one night only Steve Ellison, the man behind the mask of Flying Lotus, will orchestrate a virtual audio-visual showcase. A livestream performance opens a world of possibilities for the chameleonic artist, who always finds surprising, psychedelic methods of pulling viewers under his spell. His work traverses the cosmos all the way to the astral plane, touching upon places out of reach to the modern, humble human.

---

This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Saturday 28th November.

Ticket holders can watch any broadcast from anywhere in the world.

How it works

Buying a ticket will give you access to this event when logged into the Mixcloud account you’ve used to purchase the ticket.

You’ll be able to join this online event on desktop, mobile browsers and on the Mixcloud apps for iOS and Android. Be sure to update to the app’s latest version.

Need help?

Check out our Ticketing FAQs or reach out here. Please make sure to include the event name in the subject line.

Run a ticketed event with us

Feel free to reach out if you’re interested in running a ticketed live event on Mixcloud Live right here.