Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lina Jones DiamondNetwork Show
Share
  • 1 year ago
Interview w/Anitique Shop owner Trixie of Vintage Trixies

Interview w/Anitique Shop owner Trixie of Vintage Trixies

What’s up #Diamonds?

I hope you all had a #safe and #fun #July4th and had a chance to watch some #awesome #fireworks while enjoying time with family and friends. Thank you all for tuning into the show Monday night I am going to be interviewing Trixie owner of Vintage Trixie here in Chesapeake Va,  Vintage Trixie if you’re a collector of antiques and odd pieces and are having a hard time finding a place that specializes in such merchandise, visit her Facebook page (Vintage Trixie). Now I' m not sure if she’ll ship items to you but we'll find out our interview Monday.

Join us live, Monday, July 10th, at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, and 4 pm PST, to learn about antiques, how interesting it is to be an antique shop owner, and how dynamic this woman of many talents really is, as well as her take on our theme for July around Friendships. 

And remember, you can always listen to the show on Podcast after it ends on Spreaker, iTunes, and Blogtalk. I always want to thank you for your support for the

Comments