Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LETS TALK WITH MR TALK
Share
  • 2 years ago
WOMEN AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH MEN

WOMEN AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH MEN

On today's show, we are discussing how women relate to men in their relationships.  We will attempt to dispel the myths that women have been taught about how men feel, think and act when it comes to being in both a dating relationship and/or a committed relationship.

We will also examine what a woman's place is supposed to be as it pertains to her role as a wife. We will also be discussing why women feel they have to settle for men they do not love for the sake of just having someone.

Showtime is 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern, and 12 pm Pacific Time Zones

Call in number to Listen or Comment is (347) 838-8622

Chatroom Link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mrtalk

Email is: [email protected]

LET'S TALK WITH MR. TALK AND P. ROSS

Comments