Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LennarRrt
  • 8
  • 3 years ago
B:sides ~ Migration Clouds

B:sides ~ Migration Clouds

Playing tracks by

Lennarrrt Olausson, Killers - Hipnotic Jazz, Callisto, 10 Waves Of You, Girls in Airports and more.

1. 'Attack of the Sub-Killers' from Fleeting Moments-LPn af Hipnotic Jazz
2. 'A Closer Encounter' from Noir-CDn af Callisto
3. 'Clouds' from Fields of Venus af 10 Waves Of You
4. 'Migration' from Migration-CDn af Girls in Airports
5. 'We're on to You' from Utförsäkrade och en man kort EPn af Tekla Knös
6. 'Causeymire Turbine' from field recordings af Lee Patterson
7. 'Proactive Leaves' from We Sprout In Thy Soil-CDn af David Åhlén
8. 'Kilimanjaro Secret Brew' from Kilimanjaro Secret Brew-CDn af 3rd World Electric
9. 'Bringing Light To Darkness' from A World At Peace-CDn af Sakis Gouzonis
10. 'Baila' from self titled-CDn af Royal Temple
11. 'Color Me (skit)' from Algorhythms-CDn af Gensu Dean

This weeks BibleVers:
"You are righteous, Lord, and your laws are right. 138 The statutes you have laid down are righteous; they are fully trustworthy."
~ Psalm 119:137

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)
Soli Deo Gloria