Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LennarRrt
  • 7
  • 3 years ago
B:sides ~ Broken Shadows

B:sides ~ Broken Shadows

Playing tracks by

Lennarrrt Olausson, P•a•r•t•i•k•e•l, Peeping Tom, Dave Stapleton, Jozef van Wissem and more.

'B:zväng' TextMix, recording, production & reading af MrZ Komposition & Del-Produktion af SkåneJokke Lütz

1. 'Clash of the Clans Part 1' from String theory-CDn af P•a•r•t•i•k•e•l
2. 'Clash of the Clans Part 2 Seeking Shadows' from String theory-CDn af P•a•r•t•i•k•e•l
3. 'Clash of the Clans Part 3 Midnight Mass' from String theory-CDn af P•a•r•t•i•k•e•l
4. 'Don Byas on I Got Rhythm' from Four Girls-CDn af Peeping Tom
5. 'North Wind' from Flight-CDn af Dave Stapleton
6. 'once more with feeling' from it is time for you to return-CDn af Jozef van Wissem
7. 'Broken Shadow' from fungus-CDn af LSB

incl 2 jingles from B:sides on Spotify

This weeks BibleVers:
"My eyes stay open through the watches of the night, that I may meditate on your promises."
~ Psalm 119:148

Drink Espresso - God bless U! /MrZ :)

Soli Deo Gloria