Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Legian Liviu (Dj Legy)
Trance revolution ep.8

Trance revolution ep.8

Playing tracks by

DJ Legi.

01. Dj Sakin & Friends – For the Love of A Princess
02. TyDi feat. Tania Zygar – Why Do I Care ? (Walsh & McAuley Remix)
03. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Walk With Me (Air Up There Mix)
04. Veselin Tasev – Pacific Waves (Original Mix)
05. Veselin Tasev – Blue Light 2011 (ReOrder & Dave Deen Remix)
06. Myk Bee & Thomas G pres Gravity Impact - And Where We Left Off (Original Mix) Promo 2012
07. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
08. Luke Terry – Counting Stars (Stonevalley Remix)
09. Jorn van Deynhoven – Spotlight (Original Mix)