Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Legian Liviu (Dj Legy)
Trance Experience

Trance Experience

Playing tracks by

Omnia & IRA, Lange, Dennis Sheperd, Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah, Stoneface & Terminal and more.

01. Omnia feat. Richard Bedford – The Fusion Tonight ( Intro Mashup)
02. Lange – We Are Lucky People
03. Dennis Sheperd feat. Molly Bancroft – Silence (Club Mix)
04. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love (Original Mix)
05. Stoneface & Terminal – Gallery of Sound (Original Mix)
06. Ben Nick – Translate (Original Mix)
07. Headstrong ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Love Calls (Paul Kershaw Remix)
08. Hoya pres. Lunar System – On The Edge (Original Mix)
09. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Aly & Fila Remix)