We are removing our fees for every Select subscription for 3 months to help support creators

Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rocco's Música!Musica!
Rocco's Lounge Brasileiro 7

Rocco's Lounge Brasileiro 7

Playing tracks by

Sabrina Malheiros, Sergio Mendes, Da Lata, Bossacucanova & Roberto Menescal, Daúde and more.

Bem-vindos de volta a Rocco's Lounge Brasileiro 7. We present new music from Sergio Mendes' latest release, 'In the Key of Joy' as well as "Deixa" from Bebel Gilberto's upcoming new album 'Agora'. We also have for you Bossacucanova and Roberto Menescal from 2019's 'Bossa Got the Blues'; Luiz Macedo's "Brazilianism" from 2013's 'Orchestra Electromagnetica'; Ed Motta from 2018's 'Criterion of the Senses'; Ramilson Maia featuring Renan Oliveira - "Relaxa"; Cris Delanno and Nelson Faria, "I Love You" and much more. Please enjoy.

Official website: www.roccosmusicamusica.com
Visit Rocco'Shoppe: www.roccoshoppe.com