Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Law of Attraction Radio Networ
Share
  • 1 year ago
Ask Julie Ryan - Episode 66: Butterfly Vibrations

Ask Julie Ryan - Episode 66: Butterfly Vibrations

This week on the Ask Julie Ryan Show, Julie talks with several callers asking her to scan them in order to help diagnose health issues they are experiencing. Then, a question submitted online asks if there is a significance to all the butterflies around a Florida woman. Julie responds with detailed information that may surprise you. In addition, a man from San Francisco wants help dealing with the family of his late partner. Lastly, a caller asks Julie to scan her dying father to find out which of the 12 Phases of Transition he is in. As usual, Julie provides lots of suggestions and insights based on the psychic information she accesses and receives. It is an enlightening and fun hour.

Please join us and call in with your question next week.

Thursdays at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT.
(712) 770-4160 Access Code: 533677#

For more information go to askjulieryan.com

Comments