Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Law of Attraction Radio Networ
Share
  • 1 year ago
Ask Julie Ryan - Episode 41: Afterlife Experiences

Ask Julie Ryan - Episode 41: Afterlife Experiences

This week on the Ask Julie Ryan Show, Julie talks with Nanci Danison about information she received and experiences she had during a near-death experience. For most of her career, Nanci was a successful trial lawyer with a large firm who focused on healthcare law. She now spends her time writing and teaching about what she remembers from her time in the non-physical realm. During this fascinating and informative show, a lot of the details Nanci discusses correlate with the psychic information Julie accesses and receives. Enjoy!

Please join us and call in with your question. Thursdays at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST. (712) 770-4160 Access Code: 533677# For more information go to askjulieryan.com To listen to the archives, please go to

Http://loaradionetwork.com/julie-ryan

Comments