How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by LATINOS IN LONDON RADIO!

Join free & follow LATINOS IN LONDON RADIO to be the first to hear it.

LATIN ROCK SESSIONS * LA MANO DE DIOS 31/01/2010

LATIN ROCK SESSIONS * LA MANO DE DIOS 31/01/2010

Repost0

About the show

Latin Rock Live Sessions 06/12/2009
Supported by htttp://www.aculcoradio.com/
The latin american radio from london
Host: La Su & Martin Hache

Latin Rock was born in 2008 when Latin expats felt that London was lacking the diversity and energy of Latin American rock.

After a mythical brainstorming session in Angel and with the support of Aculco radio a space was created both to share the different expressions of rock music from all the corners of Latin America.

More than a year down the line, the project has evolved, including the renowned "Latin Rock Live Sessions", interviews & the best music tips.

Join us by visiting www.aculcoradio.com/envivo

EVERY SUNDAY
UK: 7-9 PM
Argentina: 4-6 PM
España: 8-10 PM
Venezuela: 2-4 PM
Mexico: 12-2 PM

E-MAIL / CHAT ONLINE: [email protected] You can also be friends with LatinRock London on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid...
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/latinrocklondon

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message