Don’t miss the next upload by LATINOS IN LONDON RADIO!

Join free & follow LATINOS IN LONDON RADIO to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
LATIN ROCK SESSIONS * Jardares por fuera 11/04/10

LATIN ROCK SESSIONS * Jardares por fuera 11/04/10

About the show

Latin Rock Live Sessions presents: Jardares por Fuera 11/04/2010
Supported by htttp://www.aculcoradio.com/
The latin american radio from london
Host: La Su & Martin Hache

Latin Rock was born in 2008 when Latin expats felt that London was lacking the diversity and energy of Latin American rock.

After a mythical brainstorming session in Angel and with the support of Aculco radio a space was created both to share the different expressions of rock music from all the corners of Latin America.

More than a year down the line, the project has evolved, including the renowned "Latin Rock Live Sessions", interviews & the best music tips.

Join us by visiting www.aculcoradio.com/envivo

EVERY SUNDAY
UK: 7-9 PM
Argentina: 4-6 PM
España: 8-10 PM
Venezuela: 2-4 PM
Mexico: 12-2 PM

E-MAIL / CHAT ONLINE: [email protected] You can also be friends with LatinRock
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=44377199601&v=info&ref=ts
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/latinrocklondon

Comments