Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Latin Mafia
Open House Dante's Good Times Sessions

Open House Dante's Good Times Sessions

Playing tracks by

Radu F/Mikael/Fabio Victor, Scott Diaz , Davidson Ospina, Flapjackers, Donna Summer and more.

1 1942 - Original Mix - (Mikael, Radu F, Fabio Victor)
2 Give Me a Reason (Kerri Chandler Vocal Mix)- (Deuce Martinez
3 Heard It Through The Grapevine - Random Soul Remix
4 Music Is My Life - Corduroy Mavericks
5 Rump Shakin - Scott Diaz
6 Saturday Love - Random Soul Remix
7 The More I Want (Main Mix) - Davidson Ospina feat. David Walker
8 Treat Me Like A Stranger - Flapjackers
9 Bad Girls - Cause & Affect
10 Certified - Milty Evans