Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lanto
Lanto - November Promo Mix 2012

Lanto - November Promo Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Schodt, Pconvolve, Dinka, Proff, Electrobios & Interplay and more.

November Promo Mix (Melodic Progressive House mix) with. tracks from Schodt, Dinka, Proff, Electrobios, Interplay, Moonbeam, Quarrel, Fresh Produce, Shingo Nakamura, Blood Groove & Kikis, Oliver Smith, Nigel Good, and Komytea. Enjoy ;-)

Style : Progressive House, Progressive Breaks

Download ( :

Tracklist :

01. Schodt - Cinematico
02. Pconvolve - Cosmology (Schodt Remix)
03. Dinka - Wuthering Heights
04. Proff - Interstellar
05. Electrobios & Interplay - With You
06. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - About You
07. Quarrel - Spring
08. Fresh Produce - Believers
09. B-Max - My Angel (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
10. Shingo Nakamura - ID
11. Oliver Smith - Horizons
12. Nigel Good - Civilization
13. Komytea - Vietnam

Soundcloud : :
Facebook :


Johnny QV Hsu

I put my faith in your Mix, Lanto!


Dinka & Moonbeam in a mix? Very nice! Also have them both in the latest... maybe u want to check it out? Cheers and congrats for this top quality selection of tracks!!!


Thank you so much for the nice word :D. I like to hear my old mixes, its reminds me of so much memories.