Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lalo Psb
Dj Lalo PSB - Foreplay

Dj Lalo PSB - Foreplay

Playing tracks by

Pet Shop Boys, Phonique, Tennis, Toky, Blackfeel Wite and more.

Dj Lalo PSB - Foreplay

01 Pet shop boys - We all feel better in the dark (Brothers In Rhythm After Hours Climax mix)
02 Phonique - Vincent Price (Original Mix)
03 Tennis - Make It Good (Larry Heard Vocal Remix)
04 Toky - About You (Original Mix)
05 Blackfeel Wite - Amnesia (Original Mix)
06 Finnebassen - Touching Me (Original Mix)
07 Solar And Poppcke - Useless Beauty (Alex Niggemann Remix)
08 Davi - Blue Hour (Eelke Kleijn space mix)
09 Paronator - Mountain Life (Original Mix)
10 Moby - Go (Marco Lys Original Mix)
11 Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Nosta Remix)