Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LA LOAKAII
La Loakaii - WildStyle - 40DnB30DubStep20Elektro10Hop - Part I

La Loakaii - WildStyle - 40DnB30DubStep20Elektro10Hop - Part I

Playing tracks by

La Loakaii, Audio, Break, The Funktion, Spectrasoul and more.

100% vinyl (despite of the Intro, of course)
01: Intro
02: Audio: Prototype (virus)
03: Break: Is this what you want (Symmetry)
xx: Break: Rain Main (commercial suicide)
05: The Funktion: Direct Order (RUN DNB)
06: The Funktion: Direct Order/Lomax rmx (RUN DNB)
07: Spectrasoul: Mimic (subtitles)
08: Donny: Crawler (Prospect)
09: Barrington Levy ft. Benny Man: Under Mi Sensi (Congo Natty)
10: Chase & Status: No Problem (Ram)
xx: Subfocus: X-Ray (Ram)
12: Terravita: Lockdown (Beta)
13: Reso: Technetium/Vent rmx (audio phreaks)
14: Elmalkay: Massive (Dub Police)
15: Hoax, Tron & Persist: I DAre You (No Comply)
16: Genetix: Stealth (audio phreaks)
17: Nero: Welcome Reality (More Than A Lot)
18: Human Error: Lion (Rong Robot)
19: Sub Scape: Bad Man (Dub Police)
20: Mr. Oizo & Gaspar Augé: Tricycle Express (Ed Banger)



cheers, like it alot :)