Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow La fabrock
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
s08e10 | Funk, Rap | The Specials, Vintage League Music, Ice Cube, Jay-Z , Brand Nubian, Pete Rock

s08e10 | Funk, Rap | The Specials, Vintage League Music, Ice Cube, Jay-Z , Brand Nubian, Pete Rock

Chart positions

This show was 39th in the global rap chart, 68th in the global funk chart and 68th in the global beats chart.

Here's a sunny mix with lots of rap and a mixture of new and classic tracks for your enjoyment. Get ready to bounce !

New music : Young Franco and Pell, Sinitus Tempo, Kassa Overall, RJD2, Jhené Aiko
Rap Classics : Ice Cube, Jay-Z, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Method Man, Beastie Boys
Leftfield : Dj Cam, Nightmares on Wax, Gold Panda,
Cover : Jordan Rakei covers Donal Bird's classic "Wind Parade" for "Blue Note Re:Imagined" compilation (2020)

As heard on Radio 666 and Radio RAPTZ



Young Franco – So Boogie! :)


What the blood clot quand Dieu reconnaîtra les siens dans une Wind Parade !?

La fabrock

The Specials - A Message To You Rudy 00:00:00
Vintage League Music - Hey! (feat. The Natural Soul, Alan Evans & Matt Schofield) 00:02:45
Ice Cube - Steady Mobbin' 00:06:00
Jay-Z - 99 Problems 00:09:38
Brand Nubian - Brand Nubian 00:11:35
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - The Creator 00:15:53
Young Franco; Pell - Juice 00:20:05
Gold Panda - Marriage [Halls Remix] 00:23:13
BADBADNOTGOOD - Kaleidoscope (Kaytranada's Flip) 00:23:44
Childish Gambino - Algorhythm 00:25:50
Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade 00:28:54
Sinitus Tempo - Okinawa Waters 00:33:36
DJ Cam - Dieu reconnaitra les siens 00:35:39
Nightmares On Wax - Let's Ascend 00:37:44
Jhené Aiko, Ab-Soul - One Way St. 00:43:49
Kassa Overall; Aaron Parks - The Best of Life 00:46:41
Oh No - Welcome To Los Santos 00:48:21
Method Man - What The Blood Clot 00:50:23
Beastie Boys - An Open Letter To NYC (Andy Wallace) - Radio Edit 00:53:09
RJD2 - One of a Kind (feat. Homeboy Sandman) 00:56:48
Kid Koala - Roll Credits 00:59:12