Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Gabriel
  • 48
  • 1 year ago
Deep House Mix

Deep House Mix

Playing tracks by

Karin Park, Volkoder, Gabe, Gabe, Thomaz Krauze, Gabe, Gershon Jackson and more.

1 Shine (Return Of The Jaded Remix) by Karin Park
2 Sex U (feat. Ester Azeredo) by Volkoder, Gabe
3 House Hauss (feat. M.Adam) by Gabe, Thomaz Krauze
4 Tudo Vem (feat. Barbatuques) (Tolkien 32 Remix) by Gabe
5 Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat Joe Remix) by Gershon Jackson
6 Footworks by Joyce Muniz
7 Your Lies Told Me The Truth by Joyce Muniz
8 Dats Right by Return Of The Jaded
9 Line Of Fire (feat. Karin Park) (Dance Cult Remix) by Booka Shade
10 Blue Jeans (MK Dark Blue Dub) by Lana Del Rey
11 Sweet Dreams (Rich Pinder & DJOKO Remix) by Eurythmics
12 Walking Back (Rework) by P.A.C.O., Chemical Surf
13 Kickstarter by Gabe
14 What's It Gonna Take by Return Of The Jaded
15 Freak Like Me (Sonny Fodera Remix) by DJ Deeon, Lee Walker
16 Works by Return Of The Jaded