Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kyle Robertson
  • 15
  • 4 years ago
Kyle Robertson - Kollective presents 'Utah Saints' mix

Kyle Robertson - Kollective presents 'Utah Saints' mix

Playing tracks by

Peter Gelderblom, Randy Colle, Mc Gee, Son Of Kick, Lady Leshurr, Paigey Cakey, Mary J. Blige, Low Steppa, Justin Martin/Ardalan feat PartyPatty and more.

On the 2nd of May I will be playing alongside 'Utah Saints' in Sheffield.
So here is a mix I did for my residency' Bass Kollective'.
It's the first of many so enjoy and look out for more from our residents.

1) Peter Gelderblom - Bang to the beat of the drum Feat. MC Gee
2) Son Of Kick - Hours (Marshall F Remix)
3) Mary J. Blige - Right Now (Shadow Child Remix)
4) Low Steppa - So Real
5) Justin Martin & Ardalan - Functoin Feat. PartyPatty
6) Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo - Rhymes (Abstract & Logic VIP remix)
7) My Digital Enemy - Jack My Body
8) Route 94 - My Love Feat. Jess Glynne (Low Steppa Remix)
9) Todd Terry & Loop Da Loop - Something Goin On (Skapes Remix)
10) Malente - Till I Die (U Know & The Drill Remix)
11) Chocolate Puma Feat. Kris Kiss - Step Back (Low Steppa VS Fricton Remix)